Peer Review #2 (Amy Raso)

Link to comment:

http://www.amyraso.wordpress.com/2017/08/18/emily-dickinson-and-zitkala-sa/comment-page-1/#comment-4

Hey Amy,

Your comparison of Emily and Zitkala-Sa was incredibly engaging and insightful. I think this was due to your extensive knowledge on visual literary techniques such as camera angles, body language and facial expressions. I also like how you provided a contextual background to your analysis for both Emily Dickinson and Zitkala-Sa. I think by doing so, it contributed to the insightful nature of your piece. Personally, I think you should have utilised paragraphs to make your piece more structured in terms of analysis. Regardless,  I think you absolutely nailed this creative piece and I certainly hope to see more of your work!

Leave a comment